Am Justizzentrum 1-3, Köln

Tour groups

True to our motto, we make it possible! We advise you on your travel plans and take an active part in planning the route. Whether it’s a school trip or a city trip, we are the right contact for travel agencies and shuttle services. Our vehicle portfolio includes both simple touring buses and double-decker buses for large travel groups. The coaches have been modernized and leave nothing to be desired. Adjustable travel seats, air conditioning, travel toilets, galley and W-LAN enable a comfortable trip day and night, even on longer trips.


Group transfer

The group transfer service is an individually configurable service of the island bus rental. We offer you safe and punctual transfer to the place of your choice. The size of the travel group is a rather unimportant detail, since we can easily bring small groups from 4 to 21 people as well as larger travel groups from 22 to 81 people from A to B with our vehicles.

This service is often used as an airport or port transfer, for example, so that you can start your trip with the whole family or friends.


Premium Car Rental & Limousines Services

Different vehicles

Whether a minibus, coach or limousine, we have the right vehicle for your trip

High customer satisfaction

We convince with 20 years of experience in travel planning and chauffeur service

Comfort & security

With us you can rely on comfortable, modern buses that meet all the necessary safety regulations


Event Shuttle Service

Do you want your customers to travel to your event as easily as possible? We make it possible. Together with you we plan the right vehicle and the route to bring your guests to your event as comfortably and quickly as possible. Whether a major musical event, a multi-day trade fair or your company event makes no difference. We are here for you! With our coaches we can chauffeur up to 83 people per trip. Your artists and VIPs also deserve a stylish transfer to the event location. We have various high-class vehicles available for such services (see VIP Service)


VIP Service

Our VIP service rounds off your project. It doesn’t matter whether you want to be chauffeured through the night from club to club, are invited to a gala or want to give your VIPs and artists a corresponding transfer from the hotel to the event location, we bring you to your destination in style and class.

Everything we do serves the safety and customer satisfaction of our customers, who we have been trying to inspire with our service for 20 years. We offer you comfort and tranquility on all routes to your destination.


Just write to us!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Am Justizzentrum 1-3, Köln

Reisegruppen

Getreu unserem Motto, Wir machen es möglich! beraten wir Sie bezüglich Ihrer Reisepläne und beteiligen uns aktiv an der Planung der Reiseroute. Ob Klassenfahrt oder Städtetrip, wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner im Bereich Reisevermittlung und Shuttle Service. Unser Fahrzeugportfolio beinhaltet sowohl einfache Reisebusse als auch Doppeldeckerbusse für große Reisegruppen. Die Reisebusse sind modernisiert und lassen keine Bedürfnisse offen. Verstellbare Reisesitze, Klimaanlage, Reisetoiletten, Bordküche und W-LAN ermöglichen eine komfotable Reise bei Tag und Nacht auch bei längeren Reisen.


Gruppentransfer

Der Gruppentransfer Service ist ein individuell auslegbarer Dienst der Insel Busvermietung. Wir bieten Ihnen sicheren und pünktlichen Transfer zu dem Ort Ihrer Wahl. Dabei ist die Größe der Reisegruppe ein eher unwichtiges Detail, da wir mit unseren Fahrzeugen sowohl Kleingruppen von 4 bis 21 Personen als auch größere Reisegruppen von 22 bis 81 Personen problemlos von A nach B bringen können.

Dieser Service wird beispielsweise gerne als Flughafen oder Hafentransfer genutz um bequem mit der ganzen Familie oder Ihren Freunden Ihre Reise antreten zu können.


Premium Car Rental & Limousines Services

Verschiedene Fahrzeuge

Ob Kleinbus, Reisebus oder Limousine, wir haben das passende Fahrzeug für ihre Reise

Hohe Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir überzeugen mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Reiseplanung und im Chauffeurservice

Komfort & Sicherheit

Bei uns können Sie sich auf komfortable, moderne Busse verlassen, die alle erforderlichen Sicherheitsbestimmungen erfüllen


Event Shuttle Service

Ihre Kunden sollen so einfach wie möglich zu Ihrem Event anreisen? Wir machen es möglich. Mit Ihnen gemeinsam planen wir das richtige Fahrzeug und die Route durch, um Ihre Gäste so komfotabel und schnell wie möglich zu Ihrem Event zu bringen. Ob musikalische Großveranstaltung, mehrtägige Messe oder Ihr Firmenevent macht keinen Unterschied. Wir sind für Sie da! Mit unseren Reisebussen können wir pro Fahrt bis zu 83 Personen chauffieren. Auch Ihre Künstler und VIPs verdienen einen stilvollen Transfer zu der Eventlocation. Für solche Diensleistungen haben wir diverse hochklassigere Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung (siehe VIP Service)


VIP Service

Unser VIP Service rundet Ihr Vorhaben ab. Es spielt keine Rolle ob Sie sich durch die Nacht von Club zu Club chauffieren lassen möchten, zu einer Gala eingeladen sind oder Ihren VIPs und Künstlern einen entsprechenden Transfer vom Hotel zur Eventlocation ermöglichen wollen, wir bringen Sie mit Stil und Klasse zum Ziel.

Alles was wir tun dient der Sicherheit und Kundenzufriedenheit userer Kunden, die wir seit 20 Jahren versuchen stets mit unserem Service zu begeistern.Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort und Ruhe auf allen Strecken zu Ihrem Ziel.


Schreiben Sie uns einfach an!